We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Ahrens Auto Service
352-378-5710
604 SE 2nd Street
Gainsville, FL 32601
29.6462801 -82.323398
http://ahrensauto.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
84 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Elayna 02/08/2015
Don and the gang have been working on my Z cars since 1985! I would not take my car anywhere else. Always pleasant service from Dave. Love you guys!
  Kathy 01/22/2015
Great service- friendly, reliable!
  Jessica 01/20/2015
  Wood 10/24/2014
Job done on time and cost as estimated. Well done.
  Bakbukia 10/02/2014
  Jeanne 09/12/2014
  Bill 06/05/2014
The people at Ahrens do what they say they will do. They are are honest and I trust them completely. I no longer worry about being overcharged for maintenance on my cars.
  Ivy 03/13/2014
I have been a customer at Ahrens Auto Service for more than 8 years. They are professional, do great work and offer excellent customer service!
  P.J. 08/15/2013
They talk to a customer and tell 'em what's going on. Let you know when things change and treat you like a cordial family member. With them you get what you pay for. Friendly and interested in your vehicle. Can't ask for more than that.
  Ivy 07/25/2013
I've been a customer for 8 years - they always do great work!
  Caroline 05/09/2013
I paid to have my Acura towed back to Ahrens from Hastings when it died on the way to the beach. It was the alternator. The repair took less than 24 hours. As always just the work needed and no sales pitch or scare tactics. I think I'm just going to stay in Gainesville; good honest mechanics are almost impossible to find. Thanks you so much Ahrens crew. You could teach us all a thing or two about integrity and professionalism.
  Robert 02/14/2013
  Claude 10/21/2012
Quick service with no unnecessary fees.
  Dwight 04/05/2012
Great work, friendly, professional and honest.
  Marvin 03/29/2012
5
  Jackie 03/18/2012
Excellent Honest Service! Thank you
  Ivy 02/02/2012
I am completely confident in the work done on my car at Ahrens.
  Lance 01/17/2019
  Lashawn 09/20/2018
  Lunese 03/10/2016
Provided great service!
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to rate and review us. We appreciate your business. Please remember our refer a friend special. If you refer a customer to us ,have them give us your name and you will receive a free oil change.
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4   5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
352-378-5710
near by local auto car shop
604 SE 2nd Street
Gainsville, FL 32601
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo