Reviews

Ahrens Auto Service


352-378-5710
604 SE 2nd Street
Gainsville, FL 32601
29.6462801 -82.323398
http://www.ahrensauto.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
59 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (59)


 5     Akira 10/24/2014
Job done on time and cost as estimated. Well done.

 5     Bakbukia 10/02/2014

 5     Jeanie 09/12/2014

 5     Bill 06/05/2014
The people at Ahrens do what they say they will do. They are are honest and I trust them completely. I no longer worry about being overcharged for maintenance on my cars.

 5     Ivy 03/13/2014
I have been a customer at Ahrens Auto Service for more than 8 years. They are professional, do great work and offer excellent customer service!

 5     P.J. 08/15/2013
They talk to a customer and tell 'em what's going on. Let you know when things change and treat you like a cordial family member. With them you get what you pay for. Friendly and interested in your vehicle. Can't ask for more than that.

 5     Ivy 07/25/2013
I've been a customer for 8 years - they always do great work!

 5     Caroline 05/09/2013
I paid to have my Acura towed back to Ahrens from Hastings when it died on the way to the beach. It was the alternator. The repair took less than 24 hours. As always just the work needed and no sales pitch or scare tactics. I think I'm just going to stay in Gainesville; good honest mechanics are almost impossible to find. Thanks you so much Ahrens crew. You could teach us all a thing or two about integrity and professionalism.

 5     Robert 02/14/2013

 5     Claude 10/21/2012
Quick service with no unnecessary fees.

 5     Lawrence 06/28/2012
Diagnosed my 280 ZX and has helped me update and repair my car. Good work and reasonably priced.

 5     Dwight 04/05/2012
Great work, friendly, professional and honest.

 5     Marvin 03/29/2012
5

 5     Jackie 03/18/2012
Excellent Honest Service! Thank you

 5     Ivy 02/02/2012
I am completely confident in the work done on my car at Ahrens.

 4     Lunese 03/10/2016
Provided great service!
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to rate and review us. We appreciate your business. Please remember our refer a friend special. If you refer a customer to us ,have them give us your name and you will receive a free oil change.

 4     John 04/16/2015
I called the shop to see if they could fit me in for an oil change and some brake work and was able to drop my car off that same morning. The car was ready to go and running smoothly the next afternoon. They were also nice enough to replace some wiring, even though it didn't fit into the initial estimate. Nice guys. Professional work. I'll be taking my car back to them for my next service.
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to rate and review your experience with us. We look forward to working with you in the future. Please remember when refer a friend , we give you a free oil change as a thank you so be sure they leave your name with their appointment.

 1     Hetty 03/24/2016
Came in for a service that did not fix my problem. Overcharged and very frustrated.

 1     Corey 09/17/2015
they got the wrong email address
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to rate and review your experience with us. We look forward to working with you in the future. Please remember when refer a friend , we give you a free oil change as a thank you so be sure they leave your name with their appointment.

Total page: 3
Previous   1  2  3      Next
Records per page: