Reviews

Ahrens Auto Service


352-378-5710
604 SE 2nd Street
Gainsville, FL 32601
29.6462801 -82.323398
http://www.ahrensauto.com/
4.81/5.00 average rating
52 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (52)


 5     Bill 02/25/2017
As usual, the competent mechanics at Ahren's did what was needed to my old Subaru promptly and efficiently.

 5     Victor 02/16/2017
Very quick and friendly.. would recommend!!

 5     Dave 01/19/2017

 5     Brooke 01/05/2017
Ahrens is an awesome place to take your car. They are so fast at their services and great at what they do. They help and suggest what needs to be done on your vehicle and looks for the best price to help customers out. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

 5     John 12/15/2016
My Toyota Sienna was due for its regular service and Ahrens did exactly that, nothing more, nothing less and they did it for a fair price. Thanks Don.

 5     P.J. 11/03/2016

 5     Claude 09/05/2016
Good work in diagnosing a sensor problem. After replacing the correct sensor (1 of 4), my warning light did not come back on.

 5     Kathleen 09/04/2016
Ahrens is great- always get me in, work is done when they say and prices are reasonable. I also trust them which is most important!

 5     Jerry 09/03/2016
great work as always

 5     Bill 08/05/2016
As always, the crew at Ahren's carried out what they were asked, keeping my 115,000 mile Subaru ready for whatever I need it to do.

 5     Micheal 08/04/2016
I have complete confidence in Ahren's.

 5     James 08/04/2016

 5     Jerry 07/24/2016

 5     Steve 05/26/2016
Great shop and very good people!
Shop Comment
Thank you for the opportunity to service your Tundra. We appreciate your awesome review.

 5     Charlotte 05/19/2016
Wonderful service and courteous staff who actually listen to you! 5 STARS
Shop Comment
We appreciate your excellent review. Thank you for being a loyal customer.

 5     Birgitta 05/02/2016
Shop Comment
Thank you for your excellent review. We appreciate your loyalty

 5     Tony 03/28/2016
They always do great work for me!
Shop Comment
Thank you for your feedback. We always appreciate your loyalty.

 5     Monique 01/21/2016
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to rate and review your experience with us. We look forward to working with you in the future. Please remember when refer a friend , we give you a free oil change as a thank you so be sure they leave your name with their appointment.

 5     Steve 12/17/2015
This is the shop to have service your car A+++. Love them.
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to rate and review your experience with us. We look forward to working with you in the future. Please remember when refer a friend , we give you a free oil change as a thank you so be sure they leave your name with their appointment.

 5     Bill 12/03/2015
A no nonsense, efficient, effective garage where I always receive the attention I'm looking for promptly and at a fair price.
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to rate and review your experience with us. We look forward to working with you in the future. Please remember when refer a friend , we give you a free oil change as a thank you so be sure they leave your name with their appointment.

Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next
Records per page: