We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Ahrens Auto Service
352-378-5710
604 SE 2nd Street
Gainsville, FL 32601
29.6462801 -82.323398
http://ahrensauto.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
76 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jerry 10/25/2018
Two different shops prior to Ahrens couldn't figure out the electrical problem in my truck. Ahrens figured it out in no time, they are very knowledgeable and highly recommended!
  Heidi 10/11/2018
  Aldo 10/04/2018
excellent, ethical service
  Alissa 09/27/2018
Awesome mechanic and wonderful service! Will continue taking my car here as long as they?ll take me!
  Denise 08/30/2018
  Cindy 08/23/2018
  Betty 08/20/2018
  Betty 07/26/2018
  Cale 07/12/2018
Don always does a good job at a fair price. Ahrens does all the work on our car and we'll continue to take it in. We've had work ranging from major work to oil changes done.
Shop Comment
Thank you Cale for the great review!
  Tim 07/12/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you Tim!
  Daryl 06/07/2018
Always a pleasure dealing with Don and his crew.
Shop Comment
We appreciate the great review Daryl! Thank you!
  Mike 05/17/2018
As always at Ahrens, work was done promptly, efficiently, effectively and economically
Shop Comment
Thanks a bunch Mike for the awesome review!
  Julie 02/22/2018
Fast and efficient service. Friendly staff. Highly recommend.
Shop Comment
Thank you Julie! We truly appreciate the awesome review!
  Marshall 02/08/2018
Mr. Ahrens and his crew did a great job as always. This shop is reasonably priced and I get reliable work every time. Wouldn't take my toyota or subaru to anyone else.
Shop Comment
Thank you Marshall for the great review!
  Greg 01/25/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you for the great review!
  Bill 10/19/2017
As always, work done efficiently in timely fashion
Shop Comment
As always Bill it is our pleasure to make sure your vehicle is in tip top shape. Thank you for being such a loyal and fantastic customer!
  Jay 08/26/2017
Did a great job with an unusual request on an unusual car.
Shop Comment
Thanks Jay for the great review. We were happy to help and are glad that we were able to take care of you!
  Marshall 08/07/2017
I chose Ahrens based on their good reviews. I received excellent, fast service despite having to wait for Subaru to deliver parts. The team at Ahrens made every effort to let me know what was going on w my repairs, even sending text messages and pics. This will be my new foreign auto repair shop.
Shop Comment
Oh wow! Thank you Marshall for putting your faith in us and we're glad that you had a great experience. We truly appreciate you taking the time to give feedback and look forward to servicing your vehicle.
  Bill 08/03/2017
As always, service was carried out efficiently, promptly and satisfactorily. I trust them.
Shop Comment
Thank you Bill for trusting us to take care of you. Our goal is to make every visit an exceptional one.
  Enrique 06/25/2017
Excellent and courteous service. I got there just as they opened, needed an oil and lube. The mechanic suggested I go for coffee and return in 30 minutes. I returned and wihin 5 minutes my car was done. He told me my car was in good shape, but that I needed tires, which I got later that same day. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. And they don't gouge you! What else can one ask?! I will take my car back for its next servicing and I know I will be treated well.
Shop Comment
Thank you Enrque for your kind words! We truly appreciate your review and look forward to helping you with all your vehicle's service needs.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
352-378-5710
near by local auto car shop
604 SE 2nd Street
Gainsville, FL 32601
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo